Make your own free website on Tripod.com

20 Years Ago - 1982
Sunday, May 2 - Warriors' Gate
Sunday, May 9 - The Keeper of Traken
Sunday, May 16 - Logopolis
Sunday, May 23 - Robot
Sunday, May 30 - The Ark in Space

15 Years Ago - 1987
See what the Tribunesaid about these broadcasts.
Sunday, May 3 - The Green Death, pt.1
Sunday, May 10 - The Green Death, pt.2
Sunday, May 17 - The Time Warrior
Sunday, May 24 - Invasion of the Dinosaurs (all-color edit)
Sunday, May 31 - Death to the Daleks

Back to Main

Last Update: May 1, 2002